fbpx

DAN BEARD COUNCIL HOLIDAY HOURS

2021 HOLIDAY DATES FOR THE SCOUT ACHIEVEMENT CENTER

As we all give thanks and celebrate the season, the staff of the Dan Beard Council and the Scout Shop will be enjoying some time with their families. Please be aware of the following changes in regular hours effective through the end of the year.

The Dan Beard Council Service Center will be CLOSED:

Friday, January 1, 2021 — New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18, 2021 — Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 15, 2021 — President’s Day

Friday, April 2, 2021 — Good Friday

Monday, May 31, 2021 — Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 — Observed Fourth of July

Monday, September 6, 2021 — Labor Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Friday, November 26, 2021 — Thanksgiving & day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24, 2021 — Christmas Eve

Monday, December 27, 2021 – Christmas Day (Observed)

 

The Scout Shop will be CLOSED:

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Friday, November 26, 2021 — Thanksgiving & day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24, 2021 — Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 25, 2021 — Christmas Day

Please note that when the Service Center is closed, Unit Account information will not be available.