MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In


New Website Coming September 30, 2018. 

 








MEET THE POPCORN TEAM
Contact Information

Ft Hamilton District Kernel
Brendan Kelly   
480-338-3114  |   kellyb5@xavier.edu

Hopewell District Kernel
Kristina Janz
937-475-7561  |  kristina@kristinajanz.com

William Henry Harrison District Kernel
Bernie Elliott
513-545-2158  |  pack44.elliott@gmail.com

Maketewa District Kernel
Paul Niklewski
513-502-2596   |   pniklewski@gmail.com

Blue Jacket District Kernel
Adriene Phillips
513-265-8711   |   asphillips@fuse.net

US Grant District Kernel
Jamie Scoglietti
513-652-5135 | scoglietti.jr@pg.com

Trailblazer District Kernel
Jeff Enyart
859-635-5357 | enyartjm@gmail.com

Council Popcorn Chair/Kernel
Steve Weigand
sweigand@ficlaw.com

Council Popcorn Staff Advisor
Ken Brunner
513-577-7710 | popcorn@danbeard.org

Kyle Acus
513-577-7707 | popcorn@danbeard.org


 

 

Copyright © 2018 Dan Beard Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools® | Contact Webmaster
The Boy Scouts of America, Dan Beard Council is a proud United Way Agency Partner.