MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In








MEET THE POPCORN TEAM
Contact Information

Ft Hamilton District Kernel
Jason Young
513-680-9644 | jyoung8607@gmail.com

Hopewell District Kernel
Kristina Janz
937-475-7561 | kristina@kristinajanz.com

William Henry Harrison District Kernel
Bernie Elliott
513-545-2158 | pack44.elliott@gmail.com

Maketewa District Kernel
Cliff Chamberlain
616-914-4111 | cliffchamberlain@hotmail.com

Blue Jacket District Kernel
Debbie Walker
513-604-4707 | debbie.walker@ge.com

US Grant District Kernel
Jamie Scoglietti
513-652-5135 | scoglietti.jr@pg.com

Trailblazer District Kernel
Jeff Enyart
859-635-5357 | enyartjm@gmail.com

Council Popcorn Chair/Kernel
Steve Weigand
sweigand@ficlaw.com

Council Popcorn Staff Advisor
Ken Brunner
513-577-7710 | popcorn@danbeard.org


 

 

Copyright © 2018 Dan Beard Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools® | Contact Webmaster
The Boy Scouts of America, Dan Beard Council is a proud United Way Agency Partner.