fbpx

Meet the Popcorn Team

Contact Information

Ft Hamilton District Kernel
Dante Pittman
513-500-7838   |   dantepittman.popcorn@gmail.com

Hopewell District Kernel
Kristina Janz
937-475-7561  |  kristina@kristinajanz.com

William Henry Harrison District Kernel
Bernie Elliott
513-545-2158  |  pack44.elliott@gmail.com

Maketewa District Kernel
David Hartke
dhartke369@gmail.com

Blue Jacket District Kernel

US Grant District Kernel
Tania Horne and Christina Adkins
tania7836@gmail.com  |   c.t.adkins@gmail.com

Trailblazer District Kernel
Shannon Natale 
shannongnatale@icloud.com

Council Popcorn Chair/Kernel
Joel Stone
j.grant.stone@gmail.com

Council Popcorn Staff Advisor
Ken Brunner
513-577-7710 | popcorn@danbeard.org

Kyle Acus
513-577-7707 | popcorn@danbeard.org