MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In








EXPLORING PROGRAMS NEAR YOU

There are many opportunities for youth at multiple facilities including the following: healthcare, fire service, police service, aviation, technology, engineering, communications, and arts.

 

Please RSVP to Patrick Coyle

513-577-7735 (Office) 

[Click for member's page]


LAST UPDATED: 9/28/2017

HEALTHCARE

Mercy Health Clermont

Contact Michelle Arnold

513-732-8327

mearnold@mercy.com 

 

Mercy Health Anderson (Post 2039)

Contact Kitty Jones

kitty.jones@mercy.com


University of Cincinnati Medical Center ( Post 2003)

Post currently at capacity

Contact Sheila Maxwell

sheila.maxwell@uchealth.com

 

Click to send emailMercy Health Fairfield (Post 2112)

Contact John Kennedy

johnkennedy@mercy.com

 

LAW ENFORCEMENT

Butler County Sheriff's Office (Posts 2916 and 2917)

Contact Matt Ginter

mginter@butlersheriff.org

More information hereExternal Link

Campbell County Police Department (Post 2150)

Meetings Wednesdays 4:30p-7:00p

Contact Don Dornheggen

859-547-3177

ddornheggen@campbellcountyky.org 

 

City of Fairfield Police Department (Post 2914)

Contact Jeff Sprague

513-829-8201 


Delhi Township Police (Post 2934)

Meetings Wednesdays 6p-8p

Contact Gary Schloemer

gschloemer@delhi.oh.us 

  

West Chester Police Department (Post 2915)

Meetings Saturdays 9a-10:30a

Contact Jeff Newman

jeff.newman@lakotaonline.com 


Colerain Police Department (Post 2142)

Meetings Tuesdays 6:30p-9:00p

Contact Jon Middendorf

513-321-COPS

jmiddendorf@colerain.org 

 

Springfield Township Police Department ( Post 2090)

Contact James Scheeler

jscheeler@springfieldtwp.org

 

Independence Police Department ( Post 2346)

Contact Matt Hicks

859-356-2697
mhicks@cityofindependence.org

Click to send email

 

Miami Township Police Department ( Post 2426)

Meetings Every Other Wednesday 6:00p-8:00p

Contact Skip Rasfeld

rasfeld@fuse.net

 

City of Cincinnati Police Department ( Post 2505)

Contact Jeffrey Zucker

astro227@vzw.blackberry.net


City of Taylor Mill Police Department (Post 2522)

Contact James Mills

859-581-1192 

 

Norwood Police Department (Post 2701)

Contact Ken Devers

513-458-4509

 

Cheviot Police Department (Post 2801)

Contact Andrew Linnig

513-661-2917


Hamilton County Sheriffs Office ( Post 2660)

Contact Bryan Robben

brobben@sheriff.hamilton-co.com

 

Us Customs and Border Protection ( Post 2545)

Meetings Sundays 10a-12p

Contact Heidi Tien

hieditien@dhs.gov

External Linkhttp://www.cbp.gov/careers/outreach-programs/youth/explorer-programExternal Link

  

Erlanger Police Department  (Post 2055)

Contact Joe Scroggin

859-393-6775


FIRE SERVICE

Woodlawn Fire Department (Post 2121)

Contact Andrew Tunney

atunney@beautifulwoodlawn.us 

 

City of Franklin Fire Department (Post 2041)

Contact Kyle Lovelace

937-746-2610 

 

City of Forest Park Fire Dept (Post 2042)

Openings

Contact Jermaine Hill

jermaineh@forestpark.org

 

Glendale Fire Dept. (Post 2045)

Openings

Meet Saturdays @ 5pm

Contact Kevin Hardwick

khardwick@glendaleohio.org

Click to send email

Seven Mile Fire Dept. (Post 2171)

Openings

Contact Brian Gault

[Click for member's page]

 

Edgewood Fire Department (Post 2381)

Meetings Wednesdays 7:30p-9:30p

Contact Scott Meiners

859-760-2801

scottmeiners@yahoo.com


Delhi Township Fire Dept (Post 2697)

Meetings Mondays 6:30p-8:30p

Contact David Benken

dbenken@delhi.oh.us

 

SPECIALTY PATHS

General Electric (Post 2303)

Contact Lynn Bolender

lynn.bolender@ge.com

 

AVIATION 

Sporty's Aviation (Post 2078)

Contact Mark Wisenhahn

mark.w@sportys.com

Copyright © 2018 Dan Beard Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools® | Contact Webmaster
The Boy Scouts of America, Dan Beard Council is a proud United Way Agency Partner.