MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

We invite you to contact us to learn more about Scouting, get involved, or get an answer to a question. The Dan Beard Council staff stands ready to serve you and help make your Scouting experience the best it can be. We look forward to hearing from you!

Dan Beard Council, Boy Scouts of America Scout Achievement Center
10078 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45241
Main Phone: (513) 577-7700
Fax: (513) 577-7738
Click here for information on the Dan Beard Scout Shop

Professional Staff Directory

Name PositionEmail Phone # 
Acus, Kyle Outdoor Program Assistant[Click for member's page](513) 577-7707
Archer, Sarah Field Director sarah.archer@scouting.org(513) 577-7687
Bailey, Cliff DE Ft. Hamilton[Click for member's page](513) 577-7722
Brunner, Ken Sr. Program Director[Click for member's page](513) 577-7710
Carr, Suzanne Controller[Click for member's page](513) 577-7695
Curry, Galen LFL Executivegalen.curry@scouting.org(513) 577-7735
Dods, Sarah Outreach Directorsarah.holman@scouting.org(513) 577-7718
Dubose, Whitley Marketing Specialist[Click for member's page](513) 577-7699
Dugger, Tom Scout Executive / CEO[Click for member's page](513) 577-7680
Evans, David WHH District Executive[Click for member's page](513) 577-7714
Ford, Melissa DD Ft. Hamilton[Click for member's page](513) 577-7723
Francisco, Belinda Event Planning Assistant[Click for member's page](513) 577-7685
Harrison, Brittany Development Assistantbrittany.harrision@scouting.org(513) 577-7683
Hoffrogge, Sharon Field Team Assistant[Click for member's page](513) 577-7689
Huckaba, Julie Customer Service Rep.[Click for member's page](513) 577-7702
Jarvis, Dave Director of Developmentdave.jarvis@scouting.org(513) 577-7691
Jones, Derrick DE Blue Jacket[Click for member's page](513) 577-7701
Jones, Lisa Registrarjones.lisa@scouting.org(513) 577-7682
Jones, Steve Rangersteve.jones@scouting.org(513) 659-9834
Klayer, Phil Office Assistantphil.klayer@scouting.org(513) 577-7688
Kohl, Ashley Sr. DE US Grantashley,kohl@scouting.org(513) 577-7730
Kostic, Michael Director of Field Servicemichael.kostic@scouting.org(513) 577-7696
Marler, Shawn DD Trailblazershawn.marler@scouting.org(513) 577-7716
McCormick, Travis DD Wm Henry Harrison[Click for member's page](513) 577-7719
Montgomery, Tyler Development Directortyler.montgomery@scouting.org(513) 577-7708
Moss, Celeste Program Delivery Coordinator[Click for member's page](513) 577-7704
Neal, Jason Lead Ranger[Click for member's page](513) 659-9836 
Norman, Lawerence Field Directorlawerence.norman@scouting.org(513) 577-7703
Nwa, Anna Development Directoranna.nwa@scouting.org(513) 577-7727
Packard, Herb Camp Friedlander Camp Directorherb.packard@scouting.org(513) 608-5683
Pangallo, Jennifer Field Team Assistant[Click for member's page](513) 577-7692
Pigg, Jason Camping Director[Click for member's page](513) 577-7706
Posillico, Dotti Accounting Specialistdorothy.posillico@scouting.org(513) 577-7739
Powell, Nickie Customer Service Repnicole.powell@scouting.org(513) 577-7709
Sause, Mark Print Shop Manager[Click for member's page](513) 577-7698
Scovanner, Tony Ranger (PT)tony.scovaner@scouting.org(513) 518-3212
Siddall, Sheri Executive Assistant[Click for member's page](513) 577-7681
Snedigar, Jennifer DE Hopewell[Click for member's page](513) 577-7725
Stamat, Michael Camp Experience Director[Click for member's page](513) 577-7694
Stotz, Michelle Office Manager[Click for member's page](513) 577-7711
Stormer, Melissa Administrative Assistant[Click for member's page](513) 577-7686
Swofford, Mike Director of Program & Support[Click for member's page](513) 577-7705
Taggart, Christina DE Maketewa[Click for member's page](513) 577-7736
Taylor, Carreen Administrative Assistantcarreen.taylor@scouting.org(513) 577-7690
Taylor, Jeff Planned Giving Director[Click for member's page](513) 577-7729
Voss, Charlotte DE Trailblazer[Click for member's page](513) 577-7728
Wehmeyer, Melanie Sr. DE Blue Jacket[Click for member's page](513) 577-7726
Wilson, Ashton DE Hopkins[Click for member's page](513) 577-7720


General Contacts
Not sure who to contact? Send an email to one of these general addresses that best fits your request and we'll direct it to the right place:
Email Address Answers
daycamp@danbeard.org Day and Twilight Camps
program@danbeard.org Activities, programs, council, events
training@danbeard.org Adult leader trainings, training events, advancements
[Click for member's page] Summer camps, properties, camp rentals, camp events
popcorn@danbeard.org Popcorn sale questions and information
finance@danbeard.org Fundraising, development, unit fundraising
Copyright © 2015 Dan Beard Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®