MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In


New Website Coming September 30, 2018. 

 








EXPLORING MEDIA PROGRAMS

There are many opportunities for youth at multiple facilities including the following: healthcare, fire service, police service, aviation, technology, engineering, communications, and arts.

 

Please RSVP to Patrick Coyle
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">[Click for member's page] 

LAST UPDATED: 9/20/2016

HEALTHCARE

Mercy Health Anderson (Post 2039)

Contact Kitty Jones

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">KAMuse@mercy.com

 

University of Cincinnati Medical Center ( Post 2003)

Post currently at capacity

Contact Sheila Maxwell

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">Sheila.maxwell@uchealth.com


North Central Area Health Education Center (Post 2008)

OPEN HOUSE ON OCTOBER 5TH!

Contact Bradley Persinger

brad.persinger@kctcs.edu 

 

 

LAW ENFORCEMENT

Madiera Police Department ( Post 2034)

Openings

Meeting times are Wednesdays @6:00pm

Contact Chris Zumbiel

czumbiel@madeiracity.com

 

Springfield Township Police Department ( Post 2090)

Contact James Scheeler

jscheeler@springfieldtwp.org

 

Independence Police Department ( Post 2346)

Contact Anthony Lucas

alucas@cityofindependence.org

Click to send email

Miami Township Police Department ( Post 2426)

Contact Skip Rasfeld

rasfeld@fuse.net

 

City of Cincinnati Police Department ( Post 2505)

Contact Jeffrey Zucker

astro227@vzw.blackberry.net


Hamilton County Sheriffs Office ( Post 2660)

Contact Bryan Robben

brobben@sheriff.hamilton-co.com

 

Campbell County Police Department

Contact Donald Dornheggen

ddornheggen@campbellcountyky.org

 

Us Customs and Border Protection ( Post 2545)

Openings 

Contact Heidi Tien

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">hieditien@dhs.gov

External Linkhttp://www.cbp.gov/careers/outreach-programs/youth/explorer-programExternal Link

  


FIRE SERVICE

City Of Franklin Fire Dept.

Openings

Contact Holly root

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">H This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it "> olly@toolhouseinc.com

City of Forest Park Fire Dept

Openings

Contact Jermaine Hill

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">jermaineh@forestpark.org

 

Glendale Fire Dept.

Openings

Meet Saturdays @ 5pm

Contact Kevin Hardwick

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">khardwick@glendaleohio.org

 

Seven Mile Fire Dept.

Openings

Contact Brian Gault

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">b This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it "> gault1968@gmail.com

 

Ross Township Fire Department

Contact Shane Packer

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">s This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it "> packer@rosstwp.org

 

Edgewood Fire Department

Post currently at capacity

Contact Scott Meiners

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">S This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it "> cottmeiners@yahoo.com

 

Cincinnati Fire Division

Contact Vickie Goodson

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">v This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it "> ickiegoodson@cincinnati-oh.gov

 

Delhi Township Fire Dept

Contact David Benken

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">d This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it "> benken@delhi.oh.us

 

West Chester Fire Department

Contact Jason Hartley

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">j This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it "> hartley@westchesteroh.org

 

Fairfield Township Fire Dept

Contact Jason Agoston

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">j This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it "> agoston@fairfieldtwp.org

 

SPECIALTY PATHS

General Electric

OPEN HOUSE OCTOBER 3RD!

Contact Lynn Bolender

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">l This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it "> ynn.bolender@ge.com

 

 

AVIATION 

Sporty's Aviation

OPEN HOUSE OCTOBER 19TH!

Contact Mark Wisenhahn

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ">Mark.w@sportys.com

 

Copyright © 2018 Dan Beard Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools® | Contact Webmaster
The Boy Scouts of America, Dan Beard Council is a proud United Way Agency Partner.