MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In







District
 Event Date
Location
Primary Volunteer Contact
 District Executive Contact
  
 Blue Jacket

TBD

Cub World

Susan Macsotai

(513) 583-5140)

scoutpack888@zoomtown.com

Derrick Jones

(513) 498-6413

Derrick.jones@scouting.org

  
 Ft. Hamilton
 TBD
 Camp Friedlander
 

Alex Pilcher

(513) 577-7730

alex.pilcher@scouting.org

  
Hopewell
TBD
Cub World

Ed Basta

(440) 463-6919

ebasta1@gmail.com

Jennifer Snedigar

(513) 577-7725

Jennifer.snedigar@scouting.org

  
Maketewa
TBD

St. Rita's School

for the Deaf

 

 

Christina Taggart

(513) 577-7736

Christina.Taggart@scouting.org

  
 US Grant
TBD
Cub World

Tom Manning

gmanning1950@yahoo.com

 

Cliff Bailey

(513) 518-3480

cliff.bailey@scouting.org

  
  TrailblazerTBD
 CVG Airport Ballfield

Casey Kirk

(615) 483-0508

casey.kirk00@gmail.com

Shawn Marler

(513) 577-7716

  

William Henry

Harrison

TBD

Mitchell

Memorial Forest

Lisa Johnston

(513) 907-8599

lisa.johnston@cincinnatistate.edu

David Evans

(513) 577-7714

David.Evans@scouting.org

  

Copyright © 2017 Dan Beard Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools® | Contact Webmaster
The Boy Scouts of America, Dan Beard Council is a proud United Way Agency Partner.