MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In








We invite you to contact us to learn more about Scouting, get involved, or get an answer to a question. The Dan Beard Council staff stands ready to serve you and help make your Scouting experience the best it can be. We look forward to hearing from you!

Dan Beard Council, Boy Scouts of America Scout Achievement Center
10078 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45241
Main Phone: (513) 577-7700
Fax: (513) 577-7738
Click here for information on the Dan Beard Scout Shop

Professional Staff Directory

Name PositionEmail Phone # 
Acus, Kyle Outdoor Program Assistant[Click for member's page](513) 577-7707
Adelman, Ben
DE Trailblazer
ben.adelman@scouting.org(513) 577-7715
Archer, Sarah Field Director [Click for member's page](513) 577-7687
Bailey, Cliff DE US Grant
[Click for member's page](513) 577-7722
Bischoff, John
DE Trailblazer
john.bischoff@scouting.org(513) 577-7700
Brunner, Ken Sr. Program Director[Click for member's page](513) 577-7710
Carr, Suzanne Controller[Click for member's page](513) 577-7695
Coyle, Patrick
 Exploring Executive
 patrick.coyle@scouting.org (513) 577-7735
Dobbins, Tonya
 DD Blue Jacket
tonya.dobbins@scouting.org(513) 577-7726
Dods, Sarah Outreach Directorsarah.holman@scouting.org(513) 577-7718
Dubose, Whitley Marketing Specialist[Click for member's page](513) 577-7699
Dugger, Tom Scout Executive / CEO[Click for member's page](513) 577-7680
Ford, Melissa DD Ft. Hamilton[Click for member's page](513) 577-7723
Francisco, Belinda Event Planning Assistant[Click for member's page](513) 577-7685
Greenlee, Sheri Executive AssistantClick to send email[Click for member's page](513) 577-7681
Harrison, BrittanyDevelopment Assistantbrittany.harrision@scouting.org (513) 577-7683
Hoffrogge, Sharon Field Team Assistant[Click for member's page](513) 577-7689
Horner, Michelle
Program Assistant
michelle.horner@scouting.org(513) 577-7686
Hutcheson, Marlene
Field Team Assistant
marlene.hutcheson@scouting.org (513) 577-7693
Jones, Lisa Registrarjones.lisa@scouting.org(513) 577-7682
Jones, Steve Rangersteve.jones@scouting.org(513) 659-9834
Klayer, Phil Administrative Assistantphil.klayer@scouting.org(513) 577-7688
Kostic, Michael Director of Field Service[Click for member's page](513) 577-7696
Marler, Shawn DD Trailblazershawn.marler@scouting.org(513) 577-7716
Matonhodza, Clara
DE Hopewell
clara.matonhodze@scouting.org
(513) 577-7725
McCormick, Travis
DD Wm Henry Harrison
travis.mccormick@scouting.org(513) 577-7719
Menard, Michael
Scout Shop Manager
danbeardscoutshop@scouting.org(513) 961-0500
Mitchum, Christin
Fundraising Assistant
christin.mitchum@scouting.org(513) 577-7690
Moss, Celeste Program Delivery Coordinator[Click for member's page](513) 577-7704
Neal, James
Outreach Program Delivery Specialist
james.neal@scouting.org

(513) 577-7693

Neal, Jason General Manager of Properties[Click for member's page](513) 659-9836 
Norman, Lawerence Field Directorlawerence.norman@scouting.org(513) 577-7703
Pigg, Jason Camping Director[Click for member's page](513) 577-7706
Pilcher, Alex
DE Fort Hamilton

alex.pilcher@scouting.org

(513) 577-7730
Posillico, Dotti Accounting Specialistdorothy.posillico@scouting.org(513) 577-7739
Powell, Nickie Customer Service Repnicole.powell@scouting.org(513) 577-7709
Ralbovsky, John
DD Hopewell
john.ralbovsky@scouting.org(513) 577-7724
Sause, Mark Print Shop Manager[Click for member's page](513) 577-7698
Scovanner, Tony Ranger (PT)tony.scovaner@scouting.org(513) 518-3212
Stamat, Michael Camp Experience Director[Click for member's page](513) 577-7694
Stotz, Michelle Office Manager[Click for member's page](513) 577-7711
Swofford, Mike Director of Program & Support[Click for member's page](513) 577-7705
Taggart, Christina DE Maketewa[Click for member's page](513) 577-7736
Taylor, Jeff Director of Institutional Advancement
[Click for member's page](513) 577-7729
Wilson, Ashton DE Hopkins[Click for member's page](513) 577-7720
Woolley, Gage
Institutional Advancement Associate
gage.woolley@scouting.org(513) 577-7727


General Contacts
Not sure who to contact? Send an email to one of these general addresses that best fits your request and we'll direct it to the right place:
Email Address Answers
daycamp@danbeard.org Day and Twilight Camps
program@danbeard.org Activities, programs, council, events
training@danbeard.org Adult leader trainings, training events, advancements
[Click for member's page] Summer camps, properties, camp rentals, camp events
popcorn@danbeard.org Popcorn sale questions and information
finance@danbeard.org Fundraising, development, unit fundraising
Copyright © 2017 Dan Beard Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®